Jon Grimaldi

Jon Grimaldi

Director | Lockport Coordinator

716.631.2636 x262
jgrimaldi@thechapel.com

Maria Hammann

Maria Hammann

Small Groups Coordinator

716.631.2636 x265
mhammann@thechapel.com

Erik Arneth

Erik Arneth

Crosspoint Coordinator

716.631.2636 x219
earneth@thechapel.com

Kim Lackey

Kim Lackey

Small Groups Coordinator

716.631.2636 x283
klackey@thechapel.com

Edwin Perez

Edwin Perez

Cheektowaga Coordinator / Sports

716.631.2636 x282
eperez@thechapel.com

Austin Barnett

Austin Barnett

Music Coordinator

716.631.2636 x252
abarnett@thechapel.com

The SHINE! Chicken

The SHINE! Chicken

Ministry Intern | All Campuses

716.631.2636
shine@thechapel.com